top of page

Susanne Mollak

Internal Whispers

Healing Touch

Green Light

What is Healing?

It is my belief that healing is  a spiritual process of becoming whole within the Body, the Mind and the Spirit. 

Healing may include the physical but is generally thought of as a holistic term that refers to the interdependence of the physical, emotional, mental and spiritual aspects a person.


What is Healing Touch?

Healing Touch is an "energy therapy" that uses gentle hand techniques thought to help re-pattern the patient's energy field and accelerate healing of the body, mind, and spirit.

Healing Touch is based on the belief that human beings are fields of energy that are in constant interaction with others and the environment. The goal of Healing Touch is to purposefully use the energetic interaction between the a practitioner and the client to restore harmony to the energy system.

Watch Video to learn more about what to expect with a healing session

Colorful Lights
Flower in Sunlight
IMG_4084 (1).JPG
IMG_4083 (1).JPG

How does it Work?

This technique is grounded in the same principles as Asian traditions such as acupuncture, Qigong and Reiki, which are based on the concept of life energies and the necessity of maintaining a balanced flow of these energies for good physical, mental, and emotional health. I act as a conduit between you and the source of the universal life force energy. The energy flows through the my hands to you, correcting any deficiencies in the energy centers.

A Sanskrit word used to name the cone-shaped energy vortices of the body where energy exchanges between and among the levels of the energy field occur. Often talked about are the seven chakra's; Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Brow and Crown. However I work with 12 including those that are below the feet and above the head. 

What is an Energy Center? (Chakra)

What is an Energy Field? (Aura)

Aura is the name of the collective field that penetrates and surrounds all living things. The aura has an electro-magnetic nature and is used to sense our surroundings and tune into our intuitive nature.

An energy body of auras has seven layers, each layer being related to each of the seven energy chakras or wheels located along the spine. The auras are also related to the seven colors of the rainbow and are influenced by sound vibrations.

A healthy aura signifies healthy body, mind and spirit.

bottom of page